Chennai Super Kings CSK Team Players Squad 2013 for IPL 2013 List

Chennai Super Kings CSK Team Players Squad 2013 for IPL 2013 List information & details has been given here. Chennai Super Kings is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu that plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is currently captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming, a former New Zealand cricketer.

The team is presently coached by Stephen Fleming and Mahendra Singh Dhoni is captain. The team’s home ground is M.A.Chidambaram Stadium. CSK are the most victorious team so far as the team has won the IPL cup two times in series (2010 and 2011).

List of Chennai Super Kings Team Players for IPL 2013 – Indians Players

Subramaniam Badrinath
Wriddhiman Saha
Ravindra Jadeja
Shadab Jakati
Srikkanth Anirudha
MS Dhoni (Captain)
Suresh Raina
Murali Vijay
R Ashwin

List of CSK Team 2013 for IPL 2013 – Foreign Players

Dwayne Bravo
Albie Morkel
Ben Laughlin
Akila Dananjaya
Jason Holder
Ben Hilfenhaus
Francois Du Plessis
Christopher Morris
Dirk Nannes
Michael Hussey
Nuwan Kulasekara

We hope that details given here on Chennai Super Kings CSK Team Players Squad 2013 for IPL 2013 List will be useful to CSK fans worldwide. So, let’s share this useful article/post on FB, Twitter and Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>